Board of Directors
Lynne Clark
Wendy Crawford
Maggie Bisset

Club Committee
Chairperson        Wendy Crawford
Treasurer              Lynne Clark
Secretary               TBC

Competition Secretary – Claire Henderson
Safeguarding Officer – Emma Haworth
Procurement – Pauline Miller

Events – Yvonne Mackay
Fundraising Committee
Parent volunteers of the club

Mens Lead Coach – Chris Cooney

If anyone is interested in joining any of our committees please contact us by email

For new member enquiries please contact